PRICING

Subscription Plans

30-day free trial - No credit card required.

Don't worry about handing over your credit card or bank information until you try us out. We will notify you by email before your trial period ends. If you decide not to sign up after 30 days, your account will simply expire.

Pay-as-you-go

No contract. No activation fee. No obligation. Cancel or change your plan at any time.

Solo

$19.95/month
Great for a one-person business
  • Business Locations: 1
  • Staff Calendars: 2
  • Appointments: 200/month
  • Services: unlimited
  • Staff log-ins: unlimited

Pro 1

$29.95/month
Our most popular plan
* Annual payment on all plans is available with a discount.

Add Text Messages to your plan

Frequently Asked Questions

Is the pricing per user?

No. Most apps charge for every user that you add to the system. Schedapple doesn't. Whether you have 5 or 500 users on your account, the total price is always the same. As your company grows, your Schedapple costs remain fixed, predictable, and affordable.


What's a location?

Locations are where your clients are during their appointments.

If client's come to you, then your office/store is a location. If you have multiple offices or stores, then each one is a separate location.

If you provide services to individuals or small businesses locally, at their homes or places of work, you can set up a geographic area as a location.

If you provide services to different companies at their offices by phone, web, or in-person, then each different office complex is a location.

For business with service providers that work across a region, a location is either each business location where your service providers have appointments with clients, or each service provider's territory, regardless of whether the appointments are by phone, web or in-person.

Each location can be set up with its own time zone.


What happens if my account goes over the plan limits?

No worries, clients will continue to be able to book appointments and will get appointment text messages. Accounts on the Solo plan will be automatically upgraded if they exceed 200 appointments during a calendar month. Accounts exceeding their plan's text messages maximum during a calendar month will be automatically upgraded.


Why is there a usage cost for text messaging?

Mobile carriers allow free person to person messaging, but charge fees for delivering Application to Person (A2P) text messages such as appointment reminders sent by apps to your clients' mobile phones.